EN | PT

Commercial Team

Name Position Branch email Cell phone Address
Nilson Bila Head of Business Banking & Retail 24 de Julho nilson.bila@firstcapitalbank.co.mz +258 84 311 8980/ 82 735 6987 Av.24 de Julho, n.3549, R/C, Edifício do INSS
Chaida Ginabay Business Banking  Relationship Manager 24 de Julho chaida.ginabay@firstcapitalbank.co.mz +258 84 322 0176
Naguib Omar Business Banking  Relationship Manager 24 de Julho naguib.omar@firstcapitalbank.co.mz +258 84 313 1311
Ivan Maxaieie Branch Manager 24 de Julho ivan.maxaieie@firstcapitalbank.co.mz +258 84 309 9556
Gilda Nuvunga Branch Manager Machava gilda.nuvunga@firstcapitalbank.co.mz +258 85 747 2733 Av. das Industrias, n.513, Machava, Cidade da Matola
Rafael Jonasse Branch Manager Xiquelene rafael.jonasse@firstcapitalbank.co.mz +258 87 403 6843 Av. das FPLM, n.798, Maputo
Cátia Jasse Branch Manager Sede catia.jasse@firstcapitalbank.co.mz +258 85 777 5777 Av. Sociedade da Geografia, n.269, Loja n.6

 

Corporate   

 

Name Branch Email Cellphone Address
Corporat Maputo Sede  comercial@firstcapitalbank.co.mz 864032755 Av. Sociedade da Geografia, n.269, Loja n.6